ABOUT


ABOUT

 
 
 
 

Yichang Fuyi Garment Co., Ltd. is located in Yichang City, Hubei Province, which is a world famous hydropower tourism city with beautiful scenery and booming economy. Yichang port is one of the eight major ports in the Yangtze River Basin. Major cities in China have regular flights to take off and land at the Three Gorges Airport every day. The expressway connects the main ports in and out of the East and southeast coastal areas of China. It is very convenient for people and goods transportation and has a unique location advantage.

Yichang Fuyi Garment Co., Ltd. is a wholly foreign-owned enterprise. It was founded in 2001 with a total investment of 30 million yuan. It is located in building B3, joint technology enterprise Pioneer Park, Wujiagang District, Yichang City, with a plant area of 18600 square meters. Is a collection development, production, sales brand jeans as one of the clothing companies.

Since its establishment, the company has invested tens of millions of yuan to introduce modern advanced sewing equipment, finishing equipment, washing equipment and other advanced machinery and equipment such as Germany and Japan, so that the production capacity has developed from 1.2 million pieces in the initial stage of establishment to 3.6 million pieces of jeans casual wear per year. Our company has strong strength, equipped with a complete set of production equipment provided by famous companies such as Japan, the United States and the Netherlands, equipped with professional washing workshop and independent sewage treatment plant. Among them, there are 400 sewing equipment, 40 washing equipment and 30 ironing equipment. And has an excellent and efficient staff team, the company has more than 700 workers, annual production of all kinds of men, women, children's casual clothing 3 million sets (90% jeans), most of which are sold to the European and American international market. The main production brands are Levi's, IKKS, Kenzo and other international well-known jeans leisure brand clothing. The products are mainly exported to the United States and radiate to France, Italy and other European countries. Our company is in the forefront of the jeans production industry in Hubei Province with advanced machinery and equipment, automatic flow operation and unique washing process.

After years of production and operation, Yichang Fuyi Garment Co., Ltd. has accumulated rich experience in production and production, especially in the production of jeans, production, washing water technology has a unique industry advantage. As a member of China Association of foreign investment enterprises, the company has the right of self import and export, and has passed the ISO9001 quality assurance system certification. Every year, the company will accept and pass the factory inspection and certification of a number of well-known brand customers, which also lays a more solid foundation for the company to expand external orders, improve its visibility in the same industry, and the future development and expansion of the company's production scale.

Yichang Fuyi Garment Co., Ltd. has a professional and excellent talent team, which is equipped with professional talents such as business, technical production, production, professional washing and finishing. In the production of standard samples, the technical department uses high standard product standards to make standard samples. In the production of bulk goods, the production department manages production according to standard procedures, and the products have been put into production In the process, the quality inspection department uses strict quality requirements and inspection standards to conduct the whole process supervision. They always adhere to the working objectives and principles of "quality first, customer first" and "serving customers and developing together with customers". They do a good job in tracking the quality of all products before, during and after production. When encountering new products and processes, they keep researching and learning To ensure the quality of products. This is the rich artists, a serious and responsible attitude, a never-ending learning spirit

Address: building B3, Gongtong science and Technology Pioneer Park, Wujiagang District, Yichang City

(next to the Three Gorges logistics park, opposite to Qinyuan community, Gongcun)

Take bus 107, 80s or xiaoxita to yaqueling Zhongba and get off at the convenience station of the common community

Tel: 6907869, 6926802, 6910062, 15907203564, 15997558705, 15997558708

公司简介

关于我们


宜昌富艺制衣有限公司坐落于风景优美,经济蓬勃发展的世界水电旅游名城──湖北省宜昌市。宜昌港为长江流域八大港口之一,全国主要城市每天都有定期航班在三峡机场起降,高速公路连接中国东部和东南沿海各个主要进出港口,人员往来、货物运输十分便利,具有得天独厚的区位优势。

宜昌富艺制衣有限公司是外商独资企业,创建于2001年,投资总额3000万元人民币,位于宜昌市伍家岗区共同科技企业创业园B3栋,厂房面积18600平方米。是一家集开发、生产、销售品牌牛仔服饰为一体的服装公司。

公司成立至今先后投入几千万元引进德国、日本等现代化先进缝制设备、整理设备、洗水设备等先进机器设备,使生产能力由组建初期的120万件发展成为今天的年产牛仔休闲服360万件。我公司实力雄厚,配有日本,美国,荷兰等著名公司提供的全套生产设备,配有专业的洗水车间及独立的污水处理厂。其中缝纫设备400台、洗水设备40台,整烫设备30台。并且拥有优秀、高效率的员工队伍,本公司现有工人700多名,年产各类男、女、儿童休闲服装300万件套(90%为牛仔裤),大部分销往欧美国际市场。主要生产品牌有Levi’s、Ikks、KENZO 等国际知名牛仔休闲品牌服装,产品主要以出口美国为主,辐射法国、意大利等欧洲国家。我公司以先进的机器设备,自动化流水作业以及独特的洗水工艺,在湖北省牛仔生产行业位居前列。

经过多年的生产运作,宜昌富艺制衣有限公司积累了非常丰富的生产制作经验,尤其在牛仔裤的生产、制作、冼水工艺方面具有独特的行业优势。公司作为中国外商投资企业协会会员,拥有自营进出口权,并且通过了ISO9001质量保证体系认证。公司每年都会接受并通过一批著名品牌客户的验厂审核认证,这也为公司扩大对外接单,提高在同行业间的知名度,以及公司未来生产规模的发展壮大,打下了更加坚实的基础。

宜昌富艺制衣有限公司拥有一支专业、优秀的人才团队,配备业务、技术制作、生产、专业洗水、后道整理等专业型人才,在标样生产环节上,技术部门运用高标准的产品标准进行制作标样,在大货生产环节上,生产部门按照规范程序管理生产,在产品投入生产过程中,质检部门运用苛刻的质量要求和检验标准进行全程监督,他们始终秉承“品质第一、客户至上”、“服务客户,与客户共同发展”为工作目标和原则,做好生产前、生产中、生产后的各项产品的质量跟踪工作,碰到新产品、新工艺,不断研究,不断学习,从而确保产品质量的优良。这就是富艺人,一种认真负责的工作态度,一种永不止步的学习精神……

公司地址:宜昌市伍家岗区共同科技创业园B3栋

        (三峡物流园旁边,共同村沁苑小区对面)

乘坐公交107、80S或小溪塔至鸦鹊岭中巴车在共同小区便民站下车

咨询电话:6907869、6926802、6910062、15907203564、 15997558705、15997558708